Thank Your Representative

HB 1170 Yea Votes

We were positively overwhelmed by the vote in the House this past Wednesday. As we mentioned, this was the largest margin of victory for a death penalty repeal vote ever in the New Hampshire House.

Representatives rarely get thanked for their votes. We’d like to do something about that.

Would you kindly take a minute out of your day today to contact your representative and let him or her know that you appreciate their vote of support for HB 1170? To see if your representative voted for the bill, look under your House district(s) below, where you will find the yea votes and contact information.

Please let your elected representative know that you appreciate everything they are doing to abolish the death penalty in our state.

Below are all the “Yea” votes. To see if your representative was absent (rather than just voting nay), please see this list.

Belknap 01 Gulick, Ruth (603)744-2471 ruth.gulick@leg.state.nh.us
Belknap 02 DiMartino, Lisa (603)496-1115 lisa.dimartino@leg.state.nh.us
Belknap 02 Vadney, Herb herb.vadney@leg.state.nh.us
Belknap 03 Flanders, Don (603)524-5369 dflanders@metrocast.net
Belknap 03 Huot, David (603)524-7641 david.huot@leg.state.nh.us
Belknap 03 Luther, Robert (603)524-4692 robert.luther@leg.state.nh.us
Belknap 03 Tilton, Frank (603)528-8466 frank.tilton@leg.state.nh.us
Belknap 04 Fields, Dennis (603)528-6224 dennis.fields@leg.state.nh.us
Belknap 04 Raymond, Ian (603)524-2316 ian.raymond@leg.state.nh.us
Belknap 06 Fink, Charles (603)527-1468 repfink@gmail.com
Belknap 06 Sylvia, Michael
Belknap 07 Comtois, Guy (603)776-8989 gcomtois2010@gmail.com
Carroll 02 Umberger, Karen C. (603)356-6881 karenumberger@gmail.com
Carroll 02 White, Syndi (603)356-6298 syndi.white@leg.state.nh.us
Carroll 03 Ticehurst, Susan (603)323-8040 ticehurstnhhouse@gmail.com
Carroll 04 Cordelli, Glenn (603)515-0008 glenn.cordelli@leg.state.nh.us
Carroll 05 Nelson, Bill (603)522-5279 bill.nelson@leg.state.nh.us
Carroll 06 Ahlgren, Christopher J. (603)569-6573 jochris94@hotmail.com
Carroll 06 Schmidt, Stephen (603)569-0848 stephen.schmidt@leg.state.nh.us
Carroll 07 Butler, Ed (603)374-6131 edofthenotch@aol.com
Carroll 08 Wright, Donald (Ted) (603)544-3700 ted.wright@leg.state.nh.us
Cheshire 01 Berch, Paul (603)399-4960 pberch@myfairpoint.net
Cheshire 01 Butynski, Bill (603)336-7498 williambutynski@aol.com
Cheshire 01 Sad, Tara (603)756-4861 tara.eric@gmail.com
Cheshire 01 Weber, Lucy (603)756-4338 lwmcv@comcast.net
Cheshire 02 Mann, John (603)835-9095 john.mann@leg.state.nh.us
Cheshire 03 Eaton, Daniel Adams (603)446-3535 eatonsstore@juno.com
Cheshire 04 Roberts, Kris E. (603)352-1105 kriseroberts@me.com
Cheshire 05 Philips, Larry Robert (603)357-4315 larry.phillips@leg.state.nh.us
Cheshire 06 Robertson, Timothy (603)352-7006 timothyrbrtsn2@gmail.com
Cheshire 07 Johnsen, Gladys (603)358-5164 gjohnsen@ne.rr.com
Cheshire 08 Chase, Cynthia (603)357-2381 cyndychase25@gmail.com
Cheshire 09 Ames, Richard (603)537-6781 amesinjaffrey@gmail.com
Cheshire 09 Ley, Douglas (603)532-8556 douglas.ley@leg.state.nh.us
Cheshire 10 Shepardson, Marge (603)876-4027 marge.shepardson@gmail.com
Cheshire 12 Lerandeau, Alfred (603)352-7991 glerandeau@myfairpoint.net
Cheshire 13 Parkhurst, Henry A.L. (603)239-8945
Cheshire 14 Young, Harry (603)532-9998 harry.young@leg.state.nh.us
Cheshire 15 Tatro, Bruce L. (603)352-3904 bruce.tatro@leg.state.nh.us
Cheshire 16 Weed, Charles (603)352-8309 cweed@keene.edu
Coos 01 Rappaport, Laurance (603)237-4429 rapp@lmr.com
Coos 02 Moynihan, Wayne (603)449-2058 wayne.moynihan@leg.state.nh.us
Coos 03 Coulombe, Gary (603)723-0102 berlinrep1@gmail.com
Coos 03 Theberge, Robert L. (603)752-5672 robert.theberge@leg.state.nh.us
Coos 05 Hammon, Marcia (603)837-2109 marcia.hammon@leg.state.nh.us
Coos 06 Hatch, William A. (603)466-9491 hatchbill@hotmail.com
Coos 07 Rideout, Leon H (603)684-1102 rideout4rep@gmail.com
Grafton 03 Ford, Susan (603)823-5609 susan.ford@leg.state.nh.us
Grafton 05 Gionet, Edmond D. (603)745-2240 edmond.gionet@leg.state.nh.us
Grafton 07 Aguiar, Jim (603)726-3412 aguiarjd@yahoo.com
Grafton 08 Cooney, Mary R. (603)536-1141 mary.cooney@leg.state.nh.us
Grafton 08 Lovett, Sid (603)968-7532
Grafton 08 Smith, Suzanne (603)744-9064 zanne1@metrocast.net
Grafton 11 Townsend, Charles L. (603)632-7493 chuck.townsend@leg.state.nh.us
Grafton 12 Benn, Bernie (603)643-1925 blbenn@valley.net
Grafton 12 Higgins, Patricia (603)543-3989 patricia.higgins@leg.state.nh.us
Grafton 12 Nordgren, Sharon (603)643-5068 sharon.nordgren@leg.state.nh.us
Grafton 13 Almy, Susan W. (603)448-4769 susan.almy@comcast.net
Grafton 13 Sykes, George (603)667-1834 george.sykes@leg.state.nh.us
Grafton 13 White, Andrew (603)448-2977 andrew.white@leg.state.nh.us
Grafton 16 Friedrich, Carol (603)764-5765 carol.friedrich@leg.state.nh.us
Grafton 17 Mulholland, Catherine (603)523-4497 cmulholland134@gmail.com
Hillsborough 01 Porter, Marjorie (603)464-0225 marjorie.porter@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 01 Shattuck, Gilman C (603)464-3850 gilman.shattuck@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 02 Connor, Evelyn (603)529-1748 evelyn.connor@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 03 Manley, Jonathan (603)588-2427 jonathan.manley@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 04 Spratt, Stephen (603)878-0657 repspratt@comcast.net
Hillsborough 04 Williams, Kermit (603)654-7684 kermit.williams@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 05 Woodbury, David (603)487-2634 david.woodbury@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 06 Gage, Ruth (603)497-4018 ruth.gage@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 06 Pratt, Calvin (603)497-4337 calvin.pratt@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 07 Cebrowski, John (603)930-6999 john.cebrowski@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 07 Danielson, David (603)472-3833 david.danielson@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 08 Ramsey, Peter (603)668-9702
Hillsborough 10 Sullivan, Peter (603)647-5453 peter.sullivan@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 11 Walsh, Robert (603)759-9668 bob.walsh@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 12 O’Flaherty, Tim (484)706-9559 tim.oflaherty@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 14 Heath, Mary Mary.Heath@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 15 Vaillancourt, Steve steve.vaillancourt@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 16 Shaw, Barbara (603)626-4681 beshaw3@comcast.net
Hillsborough 18 Sandblade, Emily (603)845-3228 representative.emily.sandblade@gmail.com
Hillsborough 18 Winters, Joel (603)624-5635 joel@joelwinters.org
Hillsborough 19 Backus, Bob (603)232-0525 robert.backus@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 19 Marston, Dick (603)666-7334 dick.marston.nhstaterep@gmail.com
Hillsborough 21 Grady, Brenda Elle (603)424-4589 brenda.grady@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 22 Chandley, Shannon (603)672-6540 shannon.chandley@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 22 Rowe, Robert H. (603)673-2693 rh.rowe@comcast.net
Hillsborough 23 Heden, Ruth (603)673-7036 ruth.heden@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 23 Sweeney, Shawn (603)589-8015 shawn.sweeney@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 24 Hammond, Jill S (603)547-0715 jshafham@gmail.com
Hillsborough 24 Leishman, Peter R. (603)924-0004 prleishman@aol.com
Hillsborough 25 Coffey, James (603)785-5700 jim@coffey.net
Hillsborough 25 Parison, Jim (603)878-5001 james.parison@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 26 Levesque, Melanie (603)672-3951 mlevesque1@charter.net
Hillsborough 27 Gargasz, Carolyn M. (603)465-7463 carolyn.gargasz@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 28 Gale, Sylvia (603)883-6628 sylvia.gale@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 28 Kopka, Angeline (603)577-5561
Hillsborough 28 Schmidt, Jan (603)880-6060 jan.schmidt@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 29 Hackel, Paul (603)595-6648 paul.hackel@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 29 Vail, Suzanne suzanne.vail@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 30 Rosenwald, Cindy (603)595-9896 cindy.rosenwald@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 31 Brown, Pamela (603)930-6999 pam.brown@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 31 Cote, David E. (603)882-2244 david.cote@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 31 Gorman, Mary (603)886-1652 mqgorman@comcast.net
Hillsborough 32 LeBrun, Don (603)886-1725 donald.lebrun@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 33 Campbell, David B. campbelldavidb@comcast.net
Hillsborough 33 Gidge, Ken (603)888-2355 kgidge@aol.com
Hillsborough 34 Garcia, Michael (603)305-7950 michael.garcia@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 35 Hansberry, Daniel (603)888-5634 daniel.hansberry@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 35 Mangipurdi, Latha ((60)3)8-1239
Hillsborough 35 Nelson, Mary (603)888-5384 mary.nelson@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 36 Harriot- Gathright, Linda (603)880-4537 linda.harriott-gathright@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 36 Jack, Marty (603)318-0457 martin.jack@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 36 O’Brien, Michael (603)888-8051 michael.o’brien@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 37 Knowles, MaryAnn (603)880-4908 maryann.knowles@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 37 Ober, Lynne (603)883-9654 skibear@cheerful.com
Hillsborough 37 Ulery, Jordan (603)882-8979 jordanulery@myfairpoint.net
Hillsborough 38 Eaton, Richard S (603)878-1768 richard.eaton@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 38 McNamara, Richard (603)464-0212 richard.mcnamara@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 39 Warden, Mark (603)391-2888 mark.warden@leg.state.nh.us
Hillsborough 42 Long, Pat (603)668-1037 long55@comcast.net
Hillsborough 44 Lambert, George (603)889-7468 marchon@gmail.com
Hillsborough 45 Beaulieu, Jane Ellen (603)203-8440 jane.beaulieu@leg.state.nh.us
Merrimack 01 Ratzki, Mario (603)735-5440 marioratzki@gmail.com
Merrimack 03 Webb, Leigh (603)934-8222 leigh.webb@leg.state.nh.us
Merrimack 04 Schamberg, Thomas thomas.schamberg@leg.state.nh.us
Merrimack 05 Ebel, Karen (603)748-3876 karen.ebel@leg.state.nh.us
Merrimack 05 Kidder, David H. (603)526-4767 david03257@yahoo.com
Merrimack 06 French, Barbara (603)428-3366
Merrimack 07 Carson, Clyde (603)456-2562 clyde.carson@leg.state.nh.us
Merrimack 08 Alicea, Caroletta (603)796-6119 caroletta.alicea@leg.state.nh.us
Merrimack 09 Moffett, Howard (603)782-4993 howard.moffett@leg.state.nh.us
Merrimack 10 Richardson, Gary B. (603)746-4315 gary.richardson@leg.state.nh.us
Merrimack 10 Wallner, Mary Jane (603)225-5249 mjwallner@juno.com
Merrimack 11 Shurtleff, Steve (603)753-4563 steve.shurtleff@leg.state.nh.us
Merrimack 12 Henle, Paul (603)224-7756 paul.henle@leg.state.nh.us
Merrimack 14 MacKay, Jim (603)224-0623 james.mackay@mygait.com
Merrimack 15 Hunt, Jane (603)228-8648 jane.hunt@leg.state.nh.us
Merrimack 16 Watrous, Rick (603)228-2446 rick.watrous@leg.state.nh.us
Merrimack 17 Patten, Dick (603)228-1803 dickpatten7@gmail.com
Merrimack 19 Bartlett, Christy (603)224-3172 christydbartlett@gmail.com
Merrimack 20 Davis, Frank (603)485-9953 fpdavis@comcast.net
Merrimack 20 Kelly, Sally (603)798-5806 sally.kelly@leg.state.nh.us
Merrimack 22 Turcotte, Alan (603)485-2349 alanturcotte4rep@gmail.com
Merrimack 23 Hoell, JR (603)315-9002 jr.hoell@leg.state.nh.us
Merrimack 23 Walz, Mary Beth (603)225-1968 mb.walz@leg.state.nh.us
Merrimack 24 Kotowski, Frank (603)485-9579 frank.kotowski@leg.state.nh.us
Merrimack 25 Karrick, David (603)456-2772 david.karrick@leg.state.nh.us
Merrimack 26 Carey, Lorrie (603)796-2272 lorrie.carey@leg.state.nh.us
Merrimack 27 Gile, Mary Stuart (603)224-2278 mary.gile@leg.state.nh.us
Merrimack 27 Rice, Chip (603)224-2886 chip.rice@leg.state.nh.us
Merrimack 28 Rogers, Katherine (603)496-8521 katherine.rogers@leg.state.nh.us
Merrimack 29 McGuire, Carol (603)782-4918 carol@mcguire4house.com
Rockingham 02 Tasker, Kyle (603)724-4716 kjtasker@gmail.com
Rockingham 03 Kappler, Lawrence “Mike” (603)895-4408 l.mikekappler@comcast.net
Rockingham 05 Whittemore, Lisa (603)434-0382 lisa.whittemore@leg.state.nh.us
Rockingham 06 Burtis, Elizabeth (603)437-9490 betsy.burtis@leg.state.nh.us
Rockingham 06 Fesh, Robert (603)434-1550 rmfesh@comcast.net
Rockingham 06 O’Connor, John T. (603)434-8393 john.oconnor@leg.state.nh.us
Rockingham 06 Till, Mary (603)218-9717 mary.till@leg.state.nh.us
Rockingham 07 Waterhouse, Kevin (603)965-3458 kwater111@aol.com
Rockingham 08 Elliot, Robert J. (603)893-0402 thegfr@aol.com
Rockingham 08 Sweeney, Joe (603)327-7184
Rockingham 09 Harris, Jeffrey (603)679-2331 jeffrey.harris@leg.state.nh.us
Rockingham 13 Birdsell, Regina (603)489-1537 regina.birdsell@leg.state.nh.us
Rockingham 13 Sedensky, John B. (603)329-4343 sedenskyjb@comcast.net
Rockingham 14 Major, Norman L. (603)382-5429 nlbem@comcast.net
Rockingham 17 Cahill, Michael (603)669-0951 michael.cahill@leg.state.nh.us
Rockingham 17 Moody, Marcia (603)659-7106 marciagm@surfglobal.net
Rockingham 17 Schroadter, Adam (603)292-6058 repschroadter@gmail.com
Rockingham 18 Briden, Steven (603)770-6104 stevebriden@gmail.com
Rockingham 18 Flockhart, Eileen (603)778-0647 eileen.flockhart@leg.state.nh.us
Rockingham 18 Heffron, Frank (603)772-4659 frank.heffron@leg.state.nh.us
Rockingham 18 Schlachman, Donna (603)772-4934 donna.schlachman@leg.state.nh.us
Rockingham 19 Abrami, Patrick F. (603)772-3489 patrick.abrami@leg.state.nh.us
Rockingham 20 Khan, Aboul (603)474-1496
Rockingham 21 Cushing, Renny (603)926-2737 renny.cushing@leg.state.nh.us
Rockingham 21 Emerick, Tracy (603)926-8316 tracy.emerick@leg.state.nh.us
Rockingham 21 Muns, Chris (603)929-3629 chris.muns@leg.state.nh.us
Rockingham 22 Peckham, Michele (603)964-6422 michele.peckham@leg.state.nh.us
Rockingham 23 Tucker, Pamela (603)431-8982 pam.tucker@leg.state.nh.us
Rockingham 24 Borden, David (603)436-4132 david@oursustainablenh.com
Rockingham 24 Sherman, Tom (603)379-2248 thomas.sherman@leg.state.nh.us
Rockingham 27 Emerson-Brown, Rebecca (603)436-9392 rebecca.emerson-brown@leg.state.nh.us
Rockingham 28 Ward, Gerry (603)436-6142 ward4staterep@gmail.com
Rockingham 29 Wazlaw, Brian (603)436-2833 brian.wazlaw@leg.state.nh.us
Rockingham 30 Cali-Pitts, Jackie (603)431-7657 cali0917@aol.com
Rockingham 32 Mann, Maureen (603)463-9990 maureen.mann@leg.state.nh.us
Rockingham 33 Comerford, Timothy (603)895-2493 tim_comerford@yahoo.com
Rockingham 34 Oligny, Jeffrey D. (603)339-2626 jeffrey.oligny@leg.state.nh.us
Rockingham 36 Lovejoy, Patricia (603)778-9662 patty.lovejoy@leg.state.nh.us
Rockingham 37 Andrews-Ahearn, E. Elaine (603)772-7069 elaine.andrews-ahearn@leg.state.nh.us
Strafford 01 Mullen, John (603)755-9062 john.mullen@leg.state.nh.us
Strafford 03 Perry, Bob (603)269-4651 bob.perry@leg.state.nh.us
Strafford 04 Grossman, Ken (603)664-2268 kenneth.grossman@leg.state.nh.us
Strafford 04 Malloy, Dennis (603)664-9870 dennis.malloy@leg.state.nh.us
Strafford 05 Kaen, Naida (603)659-2205 naidakaen@gmail.com
Strafford 06 Horrigan, Timothy (603)868-3342 timothy.horrigan@alumni.usc.edu
Strafford 06 Merrill, Amanda (603)868-2491
Strafford 06 Smith, Marjorie (603)868-7500 msmithpen@aol.com
Strafford 06 Spang, Judith (603)659-5936 judith@kestrelnet.net
Strafford 06 Wall, Janet G. (603)749-3051 janet.wall@leg.state.nh.us
Strafford 07 Stevens, Audrey (603)332-3863 audrey.stevens@leg.state.nh.us
Strafford 11 Grassie, Anne C. (603)332-8562
Strafford 12 Hubbard, Pamela (603)332-4093 danielhubbard@peoplepc.com
Strafford 13 Bickford, David (603)859-7899 davidabickford51@yahoo.com
Strafford 13 Verschueren, James (603)343-4652 james.verschueren@leg.state.nh.us
Strafford 14 Baber, Bill (603)391-2888 bill.baber@leg.state.nh.us
Strafford 15 Gardner, Janice janice.gardner@leg.state.nh.us
Strafford 16 Hooper, Dorothea (603)749-6418 dhooper5@comcast.net
Strafford 17 Bixby, Peter (603)749-5659 peter.bixby@leg.state.nh.us
Strafford 17 Ketel, Stephen (603)767-6710 stephen.ketel@leg.state.nh.us
Strafford 18 Berube, Roger (603)692-5653 rogerrberube@hotmail.com
Strafford 19 Schmidt, Peter B. (603)743-3751 reppbs@ttlc.net
Strafford 21 Ward, Kenneth (603)988-7580
Strafford 22 Rogers, Rose Marie (603)332-1573 ashashe@aol.com
Strafford 25 Menear, H. Robert (603)397-5267 robert.menear@leg.state.nh.us
Sullivan 01 Schmidt, Andy (603)863-1247 andrew.schmidt@leg.state.nh.us
Sullivan 02 Gottling, Sue (603)763-5904 sgottling@comcast.net
Sullivan 05 Gagnon, Raymond (603)542-7286 raymond.gagnon@leg.state.nh.us
Sullivan 06 Irwin, Virginia (603)863-3582 virginia.irwin@leg.state.nh.us
Sullivan 07 Grenier, Jim (603)863-5681 jimgreniersullivan7@gmail.com
Sullivan 08 Sweeney, Cynthia P (603)826-4666 cynthia.sweeney@leg.state.nh.us
Sullivan 09 Tanner, Linda linda.tanner@leg.state.nh.us
Sullivan 10 Cloutier, John R. (603)542-6190 jocloutier@comcast.net

2 thoughts on “Thank Your Representative

Leave a Reply