HB 1170 Co-Sponsors:

Rep. John Cebrowski (R)
Rep. Renny Cushing (D)
Rep. Robert H. Rowe (R)
Rep. Kathleen F. Souza (R)
Rep. Mark Warden (R)
Rep.Melanie Levesque (D)
Rep. Steve Vaillancourt (R)
Rep. Mary Jane Wallner (D)
Rep. Andrew White (D)
Sen. Sam Cataldo (R)
Sen. Bette Lasky (D)
House rules allow for only 10 named cosponsors on the bill itself. These individuals were joined by an additional 107 “Permanent Record Co-sponsors” in the House.

Keep up with progress of bill through the House here.

[pdfjs-viewer url=http://nodeathpenaltynh.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/HB1170-BIll-from-Gencourt.state_.nh_.gov_.pdf viewer_width=100% viewer_height=780px fullscreen=true download=true print=true]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.